Current Board Members

David Smith


Autumn Nguyen


Brandon Anderson

Vice President

Sarah Howard


Kelly Brabec

Softball Commissioner

Ben Bournay

Baseball Commissioner & 4U/6U Baseball

Zach Roop


Mike Bernard


Josh Taylor


Evan & Claire Walker

Fundraising Coordinators/IT

Ben Werner

Project Manager

Sub Commissioners

Brian Van Duyn

Baseball Machine Pitch

Steve Shaw

Baseball Majors/Minors

Jason Chicowicz

Baseball Seniors

Kaley Chapman

Baseball Assistant

Tim O'Malley

12U/14U Softball

Amanda Zedrick

6U/8U Softball

Mike Johnson

10U Softball

Santiago Rodriguez

Storm Travel Coordinator



Board of Directors Information

Harris Baseball Softball is comprised of 11 executive board of directors and 8 sub-commissioners.

Executive board member positions are 2-year elected positions with elections occuring every September. Sub-commissioners are assigned annually by the executive board. Any executive board role not filled via election will be filled by a two-thirds majority vote of the newly elected/retained Board of Directors.

If interested in volunteering in any capacity, reach out to any of the board members and we'll help answer any questions!

Confirm Delete
Click the delete icon again to confirm. Click escape to cancel.